Fairfield County Municipal Court
PH: 740-687-6621
FAX: 740-681-5014
136 West Main Street
Post Office Box 2390
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
Daily Court Hours:
8:00am - 4:00pm
Monday-Friday
Valeda A. Slone - Clerk of Court

Contact Us

First Name *
Last Name *
Home Phone
Business Phone
E-Mail Address *
Comments/Suggestions *
Anti-Spam Measure *
Captcha image
Show another codeShow another code
 
Submit
* = required

Contacting Probation

Probation Department Contact Information:
136 West Main Street, First Floor
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
Phone: 740.687.6685
Fax: 740.681.5028

You may contact your Probation Officer through the following emails. This will NOT be accepted as a replacement to reporting to your Probation Officer.

Jennifer Rhymer,
Chief Probation Officer:
jrhymer@fcmcourt.org Ext. 3338
Tamara Bartek,
Specialized Docket Coordinator
tbartek@fcmcourt.org Ext: 3371
Matt Schein,
Probation Officer
mschein@fcmcourt.org Ext. 3341
Duffy Arter
Recovery Court Probation Officer
darter@fcmcourt.org Ext. 3346
Sarah Haley,
Community Service Probation Officer
shaley@fcmcourt.org Ext. 3373
Jeff McCartney
Mental Health Court Probation Officer
jmccartney@fcmcourt.org Ext. 3370
Jessica Jerome,
Probation Officer
jjerome@fcmcourt.org Ext. 3345
Janette Valentine
Probation Officer
jvalentine@fcmcourt.org  Ext. 3340
Justin Coverdale,
Probation Officer,
specializing in Veteran's Services
jcoverdale@fcmcourt.org Ext. 3343
Halley Graham
Probation Officer
hgraham@fcmcourt.org Ext. 3337
Lab Technicians:
Andrew Keister Ext. 3354
Laurina Sauber Ext. 3354
Probation Administrative Assistant
Diane Wilsoncraft Ext. 3339